Contactez-nous

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd.
4F,Xinchao Industrial Park,No.597 Dahe valley,Guanlan.,Longhua .,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China(Mainland)
T:+86-755-89397759
M:+86-13684951017
E:manager@lumisonata.com
Skype: luminousclothing


SZ Fashion lumineux Clothing Co., Ltd est que la première société spécialisée dans la R & D, conception, fabrication et vente de vêtements lumineux en Chine.


Il couvre une superficie de 12000 mètres carrés, avec 20 cadre supérieur et techniciens et plus de 300 ouvriers. Notre société a strictement exploite et produit des vêtements selon la norme ISO 9001. Nos conceptions garder avec les tendances de la mode et nous nous devons de nombreux brevets de produits lumineux.

Nos principaux produits incudes lumineux des femmes vêtements, lumineux homme vêtements, lingerie lumineux, lumineux sac à main, textile de maison lumineuse, partie lumineuse & vêtements de danse, luminos vêtements pour animaux familiers etc.. Tous nos produits ont passé les certificats CE, FCC et RoHS.


Le produit de haute technologie utilise tissu fibre optique, contenu RVB led s'allume. Il peut automatiquement rougeoyer et changement des 7 couleurs. En outre, il peut utiliser la télécommande pour contrôler le changement de couleurs, couleurs changent mode, difficulté d'une couleur et activer/désactiver. Nos produits sont largement utilisés dans le banquet, stade, parti, boite de nuit, bar, hôtel, etc.. Ils peuvent aussi être le meilleur cadeau pour votre chéri.

Vêtements lumineux possèdent le potentiel de grand développement et perspectives sur le marché et vous permettra d'être le point de mire !



公司产房.jpg

About Us

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd.
4F,Xinchao Industrial Park,No.597 Dahe valley,Guanlan.,Longhua .,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China(Mainland)
T:+86-755-89397759
M:+86-13925262440
E:manager@luminous-clothing.com
Skype: luminousclothing
AliWangWang: luminousclothing

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd. is the first company specialized in R  & D, design, manufacturing luminous clothing in China. 


It  covers an area of 12000 square meters, with 20 senior manager and  technical staff and more than 300 workers. Our company strictly operates  and produces clothing based on the ISO 9001 standard. Our designs keep  with the fashion trends and we owe many Luminous fiber optic fabric product patents.

 

Our  main products incudes luminous women's clothing, luminous mens' clothing, luminous lingerie, luminous handbag, luminous home textile,  luminous party & dance accessory, luminos pet clothing Luminous mask,Luminous Shoes etc. All our  products have passed CE,FCC and RoHS certificates.


The  high-tech product is using luminous led fiber optic fabric, contained RGB led  lights. It can automatically glow and change 7 colors. Also, it can use  remote controller to control the colors change, colors change mode, fix a  color and turn on/off. Our products are widely used in the banquet,stage, party, night club, bar, hotel etc. They also can be the best gift  for you.

 

Luminous clothing possess great development potential  and prospects in the market, and will let you be the focus!


lumisonata.jpg

口罩详情页17 (2).jpg

Multiple Patents and Certificates

We are the National Hi-tech Enterprise of China and owned 11 patents . All our products have passed CE,FCC and RoHS certificates.

口罩详情页-恢复的_21.jpg