اتصل بنا

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd.
4F,Xinchao Industrial Park,No.597 Dahe valley,Guanlan.,Longhua .,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China(Mainland)
T:+86-755-89397759
M:+86-13684951017
E:manager@luminous-clothing.com
Skype: luminousclothing


سهير الأزياء المضيئة الملابس المحدودة أول شركة متخصصة في التطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات لملابس مضيئة في الصين.


تبلغ مساحتها 12000 متر مربع، مع 20 من كبار المديرين والموظفين الفنيين والعمال أكثر من 300. دقة شركتنا تعمل وتنتج الملابس على أساس معيار ISO 9001. تبقى لدينا التصاميم مع اتجاهات الموضة ونحن مدينون بالعديد من البراءات منتج مضيئة.

لدينا المنتجات الرئيسية incudes مضيئة للمرأة ملابس مضيئة الرجال ملابس، ملابس داخلية مضيئة، وحقيبة يد مضيئة، والمنسوجات المنزلية مضيئة، الطرف مضيئة ومﻻبس الرقص، لومينوس الحيوانات الأليفة الملابس إلخ. لقد مرت جميع منتجاتنا شهادات CE, FCC و RoHS.


يتم استخدام المنتجات ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة نسيج الألياف البصرية، الوارد RGB مصابيح led. فإنه تلقائياً توهج وتغيير الألوان 7. أيضا، فإنه يمكن استخدام وحدة التحكم عن بعد للتحكم في تغيير الألوان، والألوان تغيير الوضع وإصلاح لون وتشغيل/إيقاف تشغيل. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في اجتماعات ولائم، المرحلة، الطرف، والنادي الليلي، وبار، والفندق إلخ. كما يمكن أن تكون أفضل هدية لحبيبي الخاص بك.

ملابس مضيئة تمتلك إمكانات هائلة للتنمية والتوقعات في السوق، وسوف تتيح لك أن تكون التركيز!



公司产房.jpg

About Us

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd.
4F,Xinchao Industrial Park,No.597 Dahe valley,Guanlan.,Longhua .,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China(Mainland)
T:+86-755-89397759
M:+86-13925262440
E:manager@luminous-clothing.com
Skype: luminousclothing
AliWangWang: luminousclothing

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd. is the first company specialized in R  & D, design, manufacturing luminous clothing in China. 


It  covers an area of 12000 square meters, with 20 senior manager and  technical staff and more than 300 workers. Our company strictly operates  and produces clothing based on the ISO 9001 standard. Our designs keep  with the fashion trends and we owe many Luminous fiber optic fabric product patents.

 

Our  main products incudes luminous women's clothing, luminous mens' clothing, luminous lingerie, luminous handbag, luminous home textile,  luminous party & dance accessory, luminos pet clothing Luminous mask,Luminous Shoes etc. All our  products have passed CE,FCC and RoHS certificates.


The  high-tech product is using luminous led fiber optic fabric, contained RGB led  lights. It can automatically glow and change 7 colors. Also, it can use  remote controller to control the colors change, colors change mode, fix a  color and turn on/off. Our products are widely used in the banquet,stage, party, night club, bar, hotel etc. They also can be the best gift  for you.

 

Luminous clothing possess great development potential  and prospects in the market, and will let you be the focus!


lumisonata.jpg

口罩详情页17 (2).jpg

Multiple Patents and Certificates

We are the National Hi-tech Enterprise of China and owned 11 patents . All our products have passed CE,FCC and RoHS certificates.

口罩详情页-恢复的_21.jpg