Свяжитесь с нами

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd.
4F,Xinchao Industrial Park,No.597 Dahe valley,Guanlan.,Longhua .,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China(Mainland)
T:+86-755-89397759
M:+86-13925262440
E:manager@luminous-clothing.com
Skype: luminousclothing
AliWangWang: luminousclothing


SZ моды светящимися одеждой Co., Ltd является первая компания, специализирующаяся на R & D, дизайн, производство и продажа светящейся одежды в Китае.


Он занимает площадь 12000 квадратных метров, с 20 старший менеджер и технического персонала и более чем 300 работников. Наша компания строго работает и производит одежду, основанные на стандарте ISO 9001. Наши проекты держать с тенденциями моды, и мы обязаны много патентов световой продукции.

Нашей основной продукции входит световой женщин одежда, светящимися мужчин одежда, светящимися бельё, светящимися сумочка, светящиеся домашнего текстиля, световой партии и танцевальная одежда, luminos животное одежды и т.д. Все наши продукты прошли CE, FCC, RoHS Сертификаты.


Продукт высоких технологий является использование оптического волокна ткани, содержащихся RGB светодиодные фонари. Она автоматически может светиться и изменить 7 цветов. Кроме того он может использовать удаленный контроллер для управления изменением цвета, цвета изменить режим, исправить цвета и включить/выключить. Наша продукция широко используется в-зал Банкетный, стадии, партия, Ночной клуб, Бар, Гостиница и т.д. Они также могут быть лучший подарок для любимой.

Светящимися одеждой обладают Великой развитие потенциал и перспективы на рынке и позволит вам быть в центре внимания!



公司产房.jpg

About Us

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd.
4F,Xinchao Industrial Park,No.597 Dahe valley,Guanlan.,Longhua .,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China(Mainland)
T:+86-755-89397759
M:+86-13925262440
E:manager@luminous-clothing.com
Skype: luminousclothing
AliWangWang: luminousclothing

Shenzhen Fashion Luminous Technology Co.,Ltd. is the first company specialized in R  & D, design, manufacturing luminous clothing in China. 


It  covers an area of 12000 square meters, with 20 senior manager and  technical staff and more than 300 workers. Our company strictly operates  and produces clothing based on the ISO 9001 standard. Our designs keep  with the fashion trends and we owe many Luminous fiber optic fabric product patents.

 

Our  main products incudes luminous women's clothing, luminous mens' clothing, luminous lingerie, luminous handbag, luminous home textile,  luminous party & dance accessory, luminos pet clothing Luminous mask,Luminous Shoes etc. All our  products have passed CE,FCC and RoHS certificates.


The  high-tech product is using luminous led fiber optic fabric, contained RGB led  lights. It can automatically glow and change 7 colors. Also, it can use  remote controller to control the colors change, colors change mode, fix a  color and turn on/off. Our products are widely used in the banquet,stage, party, night club, bar, hotel etc. They also can be the best gift  for you.

 

Luminous clothing possess great development potential  and prospects in the market, and will let you be the focus!


lumisonata.jpg

口罩详情页17 (2).jpg

Multiple Patents and Certificates

We are the National Hi-tech Enterprise of China and owned 11 patents . All our products have passed CE,FCC and RoHS certificates.

口罩详情页-恢复的_21.jpg